Connect with Us

 
 

The Port Townsend Food Co-op employs an average of 100 staff persons, an interesting mix of individuals who work hard every day to make your store a great place to shop whether we’re checking out groceries, prepping produce, or tending the outside gardens. You are invited to contact any of us with your questions and comments.

Administration

General Manager: Kenna Eaton
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 303
E-mail: gm@foodcoop.coop

Store Manager: Marcia Atwood
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 111
E-mail: marcia@foodcoop.coop

Human Resources Manager: Julie Donah
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 301
E-mail: hr@foodcoop.coop

Marketing Manager: Andrea Stafford
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 309
E-mail: andreas@foodcoop.coop

Store Inventory, Pricing & Systems (SIPS) Manager: Deb Shortess
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 106
E-mail: deb@foodcoop.coop

Board Assistant: Sharon Dauenhauer
Phone: 360-379-5798
E-mail: boardassistant@foodcoop.coop

Grocery Department

Grocery Manager: Rodney Just
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 305
E-mail: rodneyj@foodcoop.coop

Grocery Team Leader: Peter Petrenchak
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 107
E-mail: peter@foodcoop.coop

Produce Department

Produce Manager: Laura Llewellyn
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 108
E-mail: laura@foodcoop.coop

Produce Team Leader: Chandra Wright
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 108
E-mail: chandra@foodcoop.coop

Food Services/Deli/Specialty Foods

Food Services Manager: Tracy Nichols  
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 201
E-mail: tracy@foodcoop.coop

Kitchen Team Leader: Paul Davis
E-mail: PaulD@foodcoop.coop

Deli Team Leader: Mable Muck
E-mail: MabelM@foodcoop.coop

Wellness Department

Wellness Manager: Jacqueline Carpenter
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 214
E-mail: jacquic@foodcoop.coop

Mercantile Buyer: Laura Schaeffer
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 202
E-mail: LauraS@foodcoop.coop

Front End Operations

Front End Manager: David Dunn
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 212
E-mail: dave@foodcoop.coop

Front End Team Leader: Teresa Swindell
Phone: 360-385-2883
E-mail: teresa@foodcoop.coop

Maintenance/Facilities

Maintenance & Facilities Manager: René Tanner
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 307
E-mail: rene@foodcoop.coop

Finance Department

Controller: Dan Goldstein
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 302
E-mail: dan@foodcoop.coop

Finance Manager: Anne Steurer
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 311
E-mail: anne@foodcoop.coop

Accounts Payable: Kristina Dosey
Phone: 360-385-2883, ext. 313
E-mail: kristina@foodcoop.coop